Board of Trustees

Ananta Centre is guided by an esteemed Board of Trustees who are accomplished in their respective fields of business, media, and government. In addition to their professional stature, the Members bring to the Board their commitment to social responsibility and their personal experiences working for a better society. The Board meets on a quarterly basis and has an active role in program planning.

Mr Jamshyd N Godrej (Founding Trustee) 
Chairman Ananta Centre & Chairman of the Board Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Company Ltd.

Prof Sugata Bose 
Member of Parliament, All India Trinamool Congress 

Mr Sanjay Chhabra
Senior Partner, Archer & Angel

Mr Tarun Das (Founding Trustee)
Former Chief Mentor, Confederation of Indian Industry

Ms Bhairavi Jani
Executive Director, SCA Group

Mr Rajan Navani
Vice Chairman & Managing Director, JetSynthesys (Jetline Group of Companies) 

Mr Harshavardhan Neotia
Chairman, Ambuja Neotia Holdings Pvt Lt

Mr B J Panda (Founding Trustee)
Former Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Kendrapara, Odisha

Mr Vivek Pandit
Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

Mr Anuj Poddar
Executive Director, Bajaj Electricals Limited

Mr Vipin Sondhi
Managing Director & CEO
JCB India Ltd

Mr Gautam Thapar (Founding Trustee)
Founder & Chairman, Avantha Group



 Ms Kiran Pasricha