	The Shri Ram Ananta Aspen Leadership School Class of 2018										
S No	First Name	Last Name	Grade	Gender	School	City					
1	Aadir	Mathur	9	Male	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	New Delhi					
2	Aadit	Vaish	9	Male	The Shri Ram School Moulsari	Gurgaon					
3	Aadit	Kalyani	9	Male	The Kalyani School	Pune					
4	Aaditya	Lodha	10	Male	Witty International	Mumbai					
5	Aashini	Gera	10	Female	Delhi Public School	Bangalore					
6	Abhay Krishna	Raghav	10	Male	Presidency The International School	Bhiwadi					
7	Aditi	Chandla	12	Female	St Mary's School	Kashipur					
8	Aditi	Buradkar	10	Female	I Teach School	Pune					
9	Adya	Bhargava	10	Female	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon					
10	Ayesha	Bakliwal	9	Female	The Shri Ram School	Gurgaon					
11	Ahana	Sur	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon					
12	Aman	Singh	9	Male	Sharada Mandir School	Goa					
13	Aman Narendra	Ali	9	Male	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon					
14	Ananya	Chaddha	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon					
15	Ananya	Aggarwal	12	Female	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan	Chandigarh					
16	Anouk	Sarma	11	Female	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon					
17	Anushka	Bindra	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	New Delhi					
18	Anushka	Pai	9	Female	Udayachal High School	Mumbai					
	Vijaykumar	.,									
19	Archit	Kapoor	11	Male	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon					
20	Arhaan	Sawhney	9	Male	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon					
22	Arka	Sharma	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon					
23	Arnav Raghav	Barve	10	Male	St Mary's School	Pune					
24	Aryan	Malhotra	11	Male	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon					
25	Aryan	Srivastava	9	Male	The Shri Ram School	Gurgaon					
26	Avi	Dayani	9	Male	The Shri Ram School	New Delhi					
27	Azhar Abbas	Mirza	10	Male	Delhi Public School	Srinagar					
28	Deepak	Shukla	10	Male	Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School, Brahmpuri	New Delhi					
29	Devika	Choudhury	9	Female	The Fabindia School	New Delhi					
30	Dhruv	Kulgod	10	Male	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon					
31	Dipti	Keyyath	10	Female	Global Indian International School	Pune					
32	Diya	Roongta	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon					
33	Diya	Ahuja	9	Female	The Shri Ram School	Gurgaon					
34	Faraz	Ali	9	Male	Lord Krishna Public School, Sangam Vihar	New Delhi					
35	Garima	Khemka	11	Female	DPS Kalinga	Cuttak					
36	Gobind Singh	Rikhy	9	Male	The Shri Ram School	Gurgaon					
37	Ilina	Navani	11	Female	St Mary's School	Pune					
38	Jannat	Baswani	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	New Delhi					
39	Kushagra	Tiwari	10	Male	Little Angel High School	Gwalior					
40	Laiba	Ansari	10	Female	Govt. Girls Senior Secondary	New Delhi					
					School, Brahmpuri						
41	Laxya	Pahuja	10	Male	Amity International School	Gurgaon					
42	Maahir	Bharat Ram	9	Male	The Shri Ram School	Gurgaon					
43	Mahika	Zutshi	11	Female	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon					

44	Mannat	Pardasani	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon
45	Manya Pratap	Singh	9	Female	The Shri Ram School	New Delh
46	Mehak	Goel	9	Female	The Shri Ram School	New Delh
47	Mrinalini	Agrawal	9	Female	Sanskriti School	New Delh
48	Muskan	Rathod	12	Female	The Fabindia School	New Delh
49	Naina	Katyal	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon
50	Nakshh	Kohli	9	Male	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon
51	Nandini	Ghosh	10	Female	St Mary's School	Pune
52	Nishtha	Palaskar	10	Female	Shemford Futuristic School	Kashipur
53	Prakarti	Bharti	9	Female	Saraswati Modern Public School	New Dell
54	Rajan	Mishra	10	Male	Sarvodaya Bal Vidalya, Mori Gate	New Dell
55	Ramya	Sibal	9	Female	Vasant Valley School	New Dell
56	Riddhi	Uppal	9	Female	Study Hall	Lucknow
57	Saiesha	Khanna	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon
58	Saniya	Dalal	10	Female	Avasara Academy	Pune
59	Sanjana Kasi	Viswanathan	11	Female	The PSBB Millennium School	Chennai
60	Shivani	Pandey	11	Female	St Mary's School	Pune
61	Stuti	Dube	9	Female	Udayachal High School	Mumbai
62	Tisya	Dewan	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	New Dell
63	Ujjwal	Gupta	9	Male	DPS Gwalior	Gwalior
64	Vaibhav	Padia	10	Male	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon
65	Vaibhav	Tibrewala	9	Male	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan	Jaipur
					Vidyashram	
66	Vaishali	Jadhav	9	Female	Avasara Academy	Pune
67	Vansh	Jain	9	Male	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon
68	Vedika	Shrikhande	9	Female	Vasant Valley School	New Dell
69	Vihaan	Agarwal	9	Male	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon
70	Yash	Mantri	9	Male	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	New Dell
71	Zarah	Gulri	9	Female	The Shri Ram School, Moulsari	Gurgaon
72	Zorawar Wilfred Singh	Almeida	9	Male	The Shri Ram School, Aravali	Gurgaon