Board of Trustees
  • Home »
  • About us »
  • Board of Trustees

Ananta Centre is guided by an esteemed Board of Trustees who are accomplished in their respective fields of business, media, and government. In addition to their professional stature, the Members bring to the Board their commitment to social responsibility and their personal experiences working for a better society. The Board meets on a quarterly basis and has an active role in program planning.

  • Mr Jamshyd N Godrej (Founding Trustee)
    Chairman, Ananta Centre &
    Chairman of the Board
    Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Company Ltd
    View Profile
  • Prof Sugata Bose
    Member of Parliament
    All India Trinamool Congress
    View Profile
  • Mr Tarun Das (Founding Trustee)
    Former Chief Mentor
    Confederation of Indian Industry
    View Profile
  • Ms. Bhairavi Jani
    Chairperson and Founder, IEF Entrepreneurship Foundation
    Executive Director, SCA Group
    View Profile
  • Mr. Rajan Navani
  • Mr Harshavardhan Neotia
    Ambuja Neotia Holdings Pvt Ltd
  • Mr B J Panda (Founding Trustee)
    Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
    Biju Janata Dal
    View Profile
  • Mr Gautam Thapar (Founding Trustee)
    Founder & Chairman
    Avantha Group
    View Profile
  • Mr Vivek Pandit
    Senior Partner
    Mckinsey & Company
    View Profile
  • Mr Shivinder Mohan Singh
    Executive Vice Chairman
    Fortis Healthcare Limited
    View Profile

Contact Us :
1st Floor, Thapar House, 124, Janpath
New Delhi 110001, India
Tel : +91-11-40733333   Fax : +91-11-40733350
Email :